Jim Hudson Lexus
 

Departments

 

Management


Bill Gibbs

General Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

bgibbs@lexusaugusta.com


Angela Maskey

Public Relations Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

ahillesland@lexusaugusta.com


Kyle Christiansen

Internet Manager

Phone: (706) 533-5875

kchristiansen@lexusaugusta.com


Joseph Guillory

General Sales Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

jguillory@lexusaugusta.com


Scotty Herrin

Sales Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Angela Hooks

Office Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

ahooks@lexusaugusta.com

   

Finance Department


Gavin Schnelle

Finance Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

gschnelle@lexusaugusta.com


Dan Niblick

Financial Services Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Shalonda Blount

Finance

Phone: (706) 650-9999

 

Accounting


Tammy Delph

Title Clerk

Phone: (706) 650-9999

 


Kenyelle Norman

Accounts Payable

Phone: (706) 650-9999


 

Christine Dean

Accounting

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Jessica Ruiz

Guest Services

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Katie Woods

Guest Relations

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Rosanne Guedea

Guest Relations

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Tracy Beard

 

Phone: (706) 650-9999

 

Sales Department


Don Thomas

Technology Specialist

Phone: (706) 650-9999

dthomas@lexusaugusta.com

 


Corey Baxter

Lexus Delivery Specialist

Phone: (706) 650-9999

cbaxter@jimhudson.com

 


Frank Gibbs Jr

Internet Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

fgibbs@lexusaugusta.com


Scott Spivey

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

sspivey@lexusaugusta.com


Paul Foust

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

pfoust@lexusaugusta.com


Stony Gilmore

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

sgilmore@lexusaugusta.com


Charles Cook

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

ccook@lexusaugusta.com


Tommy Kaszas

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

 


Patty Williams

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Brandon Pridgen

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Brian Ford

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Tim McFalls

Exchange Dealer TradeUp Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Cardell Burton

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Terry Miller

Sales Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

   

Service Department


Jose Tovar

Service Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

 jtovar@lexusaugusta.com

 


Kris Norman

Service Advisor

Phone: (706) 650-9999

knorman@lexusaugusta.com



Shelly Troutman

Service Advisor

Phone: (706) 650-9999

stroutman@lexusaugusta.com


Fredrick Kennedy

Service Team

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Melissa Davis

Service Team

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Jackie Meggett

Service Team

Phone: (706) 650-9999

Don Johnson

Service Team

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Frasier Parrish

Service Support

Phone: (706) 650-9999



David Ezernack


Paint Specialist

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Lynn Blackwell

Paint Specialist

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Travis Freeman

Inventory Support

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Don Demoyer

Pre-Owned Service

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Steve Gagen

Service

Phone: (706) 650-9999



SLisa Woodward

Service Advisor

Phone: (706) 650-9999

   

Parts Department


Warren Spooner

Parts Manager

Phone: (706) 650-9999

wspooner@lexusaugusta.com

 


Jeff Smith

Parts Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

jsmith@lexusaugusta.com


Stephen Francisco

Parts Consultant

Phone: (706) 650-9999

sfrancisco@lexusaugusta.com

 



Justin Walling

Parts Driver

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Chris Atkins

Parts Team

Phone: (706) 650-9999

     

Technicians


Marcus Wideman

Diagnostic Specialist

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Joe Wells

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


James Williams

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999

George Ruiz

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Shawn Page

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Preston McDowell

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Joe Scheff

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Terrence Davis

Service Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Matt Deloach

Lexus Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Kris Bouknight

Lexus Technician

Phone: (706) 650-9999

   

Detail




Semario Meggett

Phone: (706) 650-9999




Torrence Owens

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Chester Butler

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Lance Reed

Phone: (706) 650-9999



Derrick Johnson

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Tito Whaley

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Q Brinson

Phone: (706) 650-9999


Gordon Saddler

Phone: (706) 650-9999