Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Show me kindness. Didn't pressure me to buy. Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I was really nervous about purchasing a new car, but I felt really comfortable with Scott. He did not pressure like most sale people, but just made me feel comfortable. I purchased a new RX 350 SUV and know that I made the right decision to purchase from this dealership. Again, Scott was great. Anyone wanting to purchase should ask for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Top notch service every single time I visit or purchase..

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I decided to purchase a Lexus Certified LC 500 to replace a car that was totaled one night when I crashed into a pine tree that fell across I20. I picked Lexus because of the brand’s reputation for excellence in luxury and product reliability. I chose the LC 500 sport coupe as a gift to myself. Brandon Pridgen at Lexus of Augusta located just what I wanted in their Certified Inventory and immediately set up a hands -on inspection and test drive for me. Negotiations for the sale was exceptionally professional and courteous. Working with Kyle Christiansen in Finance, the entire ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Awesome staff! This was a great buying experience from start to finish! Loved the personalized setup in our vehicle at the end too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

I truly enjoyed my buying experience. I didn’t actually go to the dealership to purchase that day. Once I drive the new Lexus LS I was stunned. It was very spacious and smooth. Cardell was very helpful and adhered to my needs. I strongly suggest Jim Hudson Lexus for your automotive needs. They provide superior customer service and everyone was so cordial. Thanks to Cardell and the staff of Jim Hudson for all you do. Oh I must say, Sharon Who runs the restaurant in the dealership was so helpful and the food was amazing! Look out Augusta I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My service was excellent. Brian was the best. I love my new Lexus and it was the easiest purchase ever. Thanks Brian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Known Scott Spivey for over five years. He's a terrific asset to Jim Hudson Lexus . Definitely not pushy. Most importantly I call him friend. Several times a year he calls to see how this "old lady " is doing. If you're considering a new or previously own vehicle , see Scott first.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Taylor was an awesome salesperson. She worked through the entire process to meet my needs and wants. Fiver Star Plus Service! Thanks Taylor and Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Brandon is great, really knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

When you drive up to this dealership you notice the beautiful dealership, once inside you are welcomed and offered refreshments. If you want a car, Scott will put you in one. He returns calls and their service dept staff are awesome! Their Finance Dept staff is professional but friendly. They locate the institution with the lowest interest rate for your loan. Singing “pages’ of the contract is fast because they are equipped with the latest office equipment. She even paid for our lunch. They have a wonderful cafe, My husband and I ordered soup and a salad and it was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Richard (Rick) as my salesman. He was professional, so helpful, and patient with all of my questions. He certainly made the car buying experience pleasant! Isaac

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Will always buy my vehicles from here if I can. Scott Spivey is my salesman and he is great! Always goes above and beyond to find what I’m looking for!! Mickey Weather in the Service Department makes sure my vehicles are always taken care of. The entire staff at Jim Hudson Lexus is helpful and super friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Everyone at Jim Hudson Lexus has been wonderful to deal with. Cardell, our salesman, was never pushy and always patient with pur endless sea of questions. Michael , the tech man, who gave us a tour of our new car, linked up our phones, help us set our presets was just the greatest. He had to come out twice to set up the garage door opener. FYI. You need your garage door opener to set it up. Any who, we just love Jim Hudson Lexus

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

We were pleased with Todd’s personal approach to customer service. He really seemed to care that we got the car we wanted and was willing to keep an eye out for exactly what I was looking for instead of pressuring me to purchase one that day. However there was an RX that I teat drive and loved so after leaving for a bit we decided to go back and get that RX the same day! Although it had higher mileage than what I wanted Todd assured me that Jim Hudson Lexus makes sure the cars are in tip top ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Positive experience, Cardell was the epitome of Customer Service. He along with Martinelli are the guys you want to speak with a Jim Hudson Lexus Dealership. I had alot going on that day as I was only planning to take a look at what was on the lot....however the great Customer Service rendered by Cardell won me over, he went above and beyond to assist me. He even delivered the vehicle to my home.... Cardell is the guy, top notch service! If I could give him 10 stars 🌟, I most definitely would!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Mr. Charles Cook helps me a lot during my purchase of RX450h。He is kind and helpful. Answers and explains the questions patiently. He is great! 5 stars for him!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had the a wonderful experience buying my car. Each person I came in contact was fantastic. Dewey went above and beyond. Buying a car at Jim Hudson Lexus was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them. Also the cafe was so delicious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

It was a great experience working with Brittany and Mr. Spviely. Both was very knowledgeable and got me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

I was interested in one of two cars. I was Quickly greeted and taken to the vehicle. Received fair offer on trade and price, so deal done professionally. In two hours, the transaction was complete and I drove the new car home. Impressive!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Ask for Taylor when buying your car…….. Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Very professional and accommodating !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Had a great buying experience at Jim Hudson Lexus. Process was efficient, and professional. Didn’t take all day to complete the transaction and that I really liked. Scott Spivey was our salesman and was very kind. It was the most stress free car purchase I have ever made. Thank you Scott and Bill Gibbs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My sales person was Jon and he was phenomenal from beginning to end. Really knows his stuff and made the customer experience enjoyable. Buying a car has never been so stressless to me. I bought a used car but they detailed it so nice it looked brand new! Highly recommend this dealership and Jon!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

From the moment we walked in the door our experience was wonderful. John Nash, our sales representative, was so knowledgeable and helpful. He walked us through everything, and was so patient with us as we went through the many steps of purchasing our car. Unlike many previous experiences with other dealerships, even the actual financial part was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Top notch service from test drive to financing! The easiest car buying experience ever. Scott took excellent care of us and made sure we had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Truly can't say enough nice things about Scott Spivey or Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta. Made my first "big girl" purchase a complete breeze! Never felt taken advantage of, or pressured, and all communication was quick and straightforward. Mr. Scott went above and beyond for me. They will forever have my business (even 2 states away). Thank you, Scott Spivey, Tom Campbell, Kyle Christiansen, Michael Henschke, and Jim Hudson of Augusta for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Cardelle was very patient with me . He talked through all my options and then I decided to order a car. He helped me through that process and was very very patient and in the end lexus have a lifetime customer !!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Alex, our salesperson was excellent! Very knowledgeable and guided us through a flawless experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent customer service from Brandon my sales associate. Easy to work with and took care of me every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Shoutout to Taylor for the countless hours of grabbing keys, reminding me of the differences between the Premium and Luxury packages and riding around with me while I kept changing my mind… She is patient, kind and the knower of all things Lexus! I would recommend to anyone considering a Lexus or a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service, great people and fantastic quality of all products! It was a pleasure to get our new NX 250 there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Brandon is Great car salesman he can get you the car you want and the best deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Always a pleasure working with Brittany and the Jim Hudson Lexus team. Unlilke other dealerships and trust me I've had my fair share of experiences, The Jim Hudson team has perfected the Luxury car buying experience. This was a seamless time saving process. Looking forward to my next purchase when the parts shortage enables the manufacturer to complete the build.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

My buying experience was actually exciting and stress free. The team who made this experience such a great one is as follows: David, Terry, Walter, Makayla and others. The individuals here at this dealership is as beautiful as the establishment itself. Again, THANKS for making my buying experience such a great one!😊

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Brandon was great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Efficient and very knowledgeable about Lexus and their service. Dealership is friendly and accommodating. VERY BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

We have been customers since 2004 and will continue to be!! Scott Spivey and Kyle Christiansen are very professional, personable, have their customer’s needs always a priority, and represent Jim Hudson Lexus exceptionally well. I now live in Bowling Green and received my 2022 LX600 a couple of weeks ago and my daughter also purchased a 2019. Great staff, great dealership and great vehicles!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Brandon exhibited excellent customer service! He had detailed knowledge of the car I wanted ,as well as the needs of this customer. Thanks for your professionalism and kindness. This is the second Lexus he has sold me! I will always be a Lexus owner!! See you in a few years for #3!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience buying a car from Paul at Lexus! Love our new car and how easy it was to complete the purchase. Everyone we worked with was very customer service oriented.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Todd at Jim Hudson Lexus dealership was an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable and experienced in helping me purchase my first vehicle the Lexus RX 350. He showed me different vehicles and was very patient with my decision. I am very happy with my SUV.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Brian is an awesome car salesman. I didn’t feel the usual pressure that you often feel. Y’all go see him and get your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Everyone at Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta Mr Terry Miller and Mr Will just Everyone are beautiful and sweet people Jim Hudson have the best staff ever I love them all for they all are so kind and loving staff I have my dream car an it's my second Lexus all because of GOD and VERY GOOD SWEET STAFFING LOVE ❤️ THEM ALL

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Paul was an excellent gentleman to have explain the different features of the cars we liked. He was very patient with our decision making process and did a great job guiding us through the process. Thank you Paul Foust.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Paul did an excellent job explaining and going through the whole process for me. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great dealership service and beautiful, comfortable building to spend time in. Just bought our 4th RX since 2000. Last two came from Mr. Spivey in sales at Jim Hudson. Very easy to do business with. The entire sales and service team our outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Caudell at Jim Hudson was great to work with. He worked efficiently to ensure I had the best price for the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I bought a new RX 350 F Sport from Jim Hudson recently and the experience was excellent! John Nash was our sales rep and he was no pressure but very responsive to my needs and wants in my new car! Would highly recommend Jim Hudson in Augusta, GA for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Working with Cardell made my shopping experience exactly what I needed. Cardell kept commitments, listened to what I needed, and wanted and wasn’t afraid to ask/answer the tough questions. He kept it honest and I value that and my car is amazing! Can’t go wrong with Cardell and Jim Hudson Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Justin in the service department is always considerate and takes the best care of his guests. Even if it is a consumer error he tries his best to accommodate his guests.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Great service and great people to work with. I didn’t have to worry with any details. Brian, Kyle, andZack we’re all very friendly and helpful! Thank you all for a painless car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Awesome experience working with John Nash. He showed exemplary customer service. I walked in as a customer, walked out and felt like I was family. If I could give 10 stars I would!!! Thanks Jim Hudson of Augusta☺️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

When I called Lexus, my follow-up call came from Cardell Burton. From the very beginning he was attentive, kept commitments, and always followed up and followed through. I was not always easy to please, but he was unrelenting. I feel like I was THE customer! The red carpet experience was rolled out for me and it started and ended with my sales guy, Cardell. We will not forget the level of care I received during this purchase, I’m still excited!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

We were so impressed with the excellent at this dealership. Everyone very kind with a smile on their faces. I was so impressed. Mr. Gibb the salesman was wonderful he deserves something special I like him. I have had every too if the line car this is my first Lexus. Your services out weigh my previous experiences. Blessings and continue doing what you do. Romney & Pauline Hughes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

A great experience with very friendly customer service with no pressure and definitely would recommend them as a dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

I am amazed at the service that I received at Jim Hudson Lexus. They really worked to ensure that I got the car that I wanted and completed the deal in less than a day! Everyone that I encountered for any reason was very courteous, explained details to me, and went out of the way to make the experience of buying my car pleasurable on all accounts, especially my sales rep, Taylor. She was exceptional with assisting with everything to complete the sale. This experience was just another example of why I love Lexus and their service. I have always ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I am amazed at the service that I received at Jim Hudson Lexus. They really worked to ensure that I got the car that I wanted and completed the deal in less than a day! Everyone that I encountered for any reason was very courteous, explained details to me, and went out of the way to make the experience of buying my car pleasurable on all accounts, especially my sales rep, Taylor. She was exceptional with assisting with everything to complete the sale. This experience was just another example of why I love Lexus and their service. I have always ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Professional, seamless and a great experience overall! I highly recommend John Nash and Jim Hudson Lexus!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Great customer service!Cardell was very patient and assisted me with purchasing the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Gave me a Equus to drive for a weekend because I was in market of buying a car. As result I bout a car their. A1 Excellent customer service. alot better than ol drive around the corner with a nervous salesperson pushing you for a commission. I didt buy the equus, it was out my price point but very well worth asking price. Bought a Acura instead. I will return and buy again in future.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I am excited about getting the quality service I’ve been so desperately seeking with other local dealerships!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

We have been working with Paul Faust over 10+ years. He is friendly with great knowledge of Lexus vehicles. Recently we bought our 3rd Lexus, still impressed from all of the employees that are willing to help with the process. I met with Makayla Jones, technology specialist to go over everything for the Lexus app and to set up my vehicle. She is very pleasant and her energy made it informative and fun.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great buying experience for the second time at Jim Hudson Lexus. Brian Ford, who also did an outstanding job with our first purchase from them in 2019, went out of his way in a very difficult market to find exactly the car we were looking for. They could have easily added a hefty dealer markup given the current lack of availability, but they didn't. Delivery was perfect. We received the car freshly detailed and a technology specialist helped us get set up in the car. I would definitely recommend Jim Hudson Lexus (and Brian Ford) for a great car buying ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Our experience with Jim Hudson was very smooth. Taylor made sure we were comfortable with the process of trading in our car for the purchase of the automobile we purchased. There wasn't any pressure and she made sure we understood everything. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Austin was amazing , he was Patient, very knowledgeable and made this Experience go smoothly. He is soft spoken which makes one feel at ease. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

This is the first time I have purchased a car on my own especially one in this price range. Scott made it comfortable and stress free for me. I actually had fun going through the process. I would recommend contacting Scott and Jim Hudson for anyone purchasing a Lexus. This is the second Lexus we bought from Jim Hudson. Highly recommend working with Scott Spivey at Jim Hudson Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I love Lexus custom services. They should give other dealerships a class. From William in services to John Nash in sales. I felt like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We work with Scott Moon to purchase our car. He and all other staffs are super professional and knowledgeable and made everything so easy for us. I enjoyed working with them and highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Austin was great! Very knowledgeable young man…he made our experience very comfortable and pleasant. There is no doubt that he understands the importance of building good relationships with his customers. We love our new RX 350!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Lexus GX and my sales person was Scott Moon. He was amazing to work with. The process was so easy and he was always there to answer any questions. We converse through text, phone calls and in person. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Truly the best car buying experience I ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I always have a great experience with this dealership. Honest and straight forward with excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

We where treated like royalty at Jim Hudson Lexus.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Professional, courteous business

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Brandon was absolutely amazing! He made this process as smooth as it could have been! His customer service is unmatched and not to mention his ability to get things done! We didn’t even anticipate purchasing a vehicle when we did but Brandon made it a no brainer for us! This was the perfect opportunity to upgrade our vehicle and we were able to do just that! Thank you Brandon! You’ve gained lifelong customers in us! And we’re loving our new AUDI Q7 😍😍😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

John Nash was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He made my experience excellent. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

TERRY MILLER IS THE BEST !!!! #HandsDown

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Cardell did a great job taking care of every aspect of our purchase. He went above and beyond normal expectations. Ask for Cardell when you visit the dealership. You’ll be in great hands.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

customer service 5 star all the time bar none!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Second to none on customer service and professionalism - Excellent. Scott was easy to work with and very patient, sincere and knowledgeable on the product. Ask for Scott Spivey if you happen to be shopping for a vehicle at Jim Hudson Lexus and he will assist you in purchasing the vehicle of your dreams. Fred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Our experience was great. Taylor was so sweet and she was never pushy. She listened to our needs and wants. Taylor delivered!!! The whole team was very knowledgeable and I would recommend Jim Hudson to everyone!!! I love my card. Best birthday gift ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We had an amazing experience. I would highly recommend them. Go see Taylor for your next new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had the best car buying experience at Jim Hudson Lexus , thanks to Todd Gibb the process was super easy and painless . He was very knowledgeable with the car and could answer any question asked . I will continue to do business with Jim Hudson Lexus as well as recommend them to anyone looking for a car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great service Very customer focused Easy to work with Attentive to my needs and concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

One of the best dealerships in the CSRA. I would recommend everybody to come here and buy their vehicles from this place. Brandon Pridgen, not only helps, but you get what you want and he will go above and beyond to satisfy you as the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Excellent customer service. Authentic desire to deliver to customer what customer wanted. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review