Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I’ve bought two vehicles at this dealership and had an excellent experience with both purchases. Just had my first maintenance done and the Service Department is top notch, I’ve never had such a good experience as this place, thanks Chris Hall for all your help with my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love this place. I just bought my 2nd UX from Todd. He really battled to put me in a 2021 and get me the best deal. I wouldn’t buy from anybody else! I come all the way from Lexington, SC to purchase vehicles and service them because of the Lexus experience this place provides. It’s like no other. Keep up the great work! My dad will be purchasing his 1st Lexus in the spring and he can’t wait! Five stars well deserved for Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Super friendly people. Great restaurant inside.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Paul sold us a car in Jan 2013. We’ve run into each other and stayed in touch through FB. We moved 3 hrs away 6 years ago. When our needs changed I contacted Paul, he found what we needed, we drove over tested it, and drove home 4 hrs later in.a new RX. So far - so good. 4th Lexus in 15 years. Jim Hudson is a great place to do business. Love their new dealership building.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent customer service, which is what most places in the world are missing.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I came to this dealership looking to see what vehicles they had and met Dewey Wilson. He actually drove my mom and me over to the Acura dealership to help us check out a Toyota Camry that I liked so I could test drive it. He was very friendly and professional. I did not feel pushed by Dewey or anyone else to make the sale. If I ever get in a position where I can buy a Lexus (new or used) this is the place I will definitely be going.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Best car dealership in the CSRA. Paul Foust is a knowledgeable, no pressure salesman and we have bought six Lexus cars from him over the years. Everything about the dealership is directed towards satisfying the customer. Service is wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Literally since I was a young girl, whether it be when shopping, staying at a hotel, etc., Excellent customer service was always a plus and influenced me both personally and professionally. I have always been determined to make my clients feel that same special feeling that I had/have received over the years where the individual or staff goes above and beyond to ensure an excellent experience. Well this afternoon my tire pressure light came on. Mind you that this had just happened a month ago. The culprit...both times..a construction tack. In both cases they identified the problem ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Taylor was very patient and honest. She gave me the best options and let me take my time to choose.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Didn’t buy my RX350 from this dealership as the sales lady was not helpful. However, since I live local I have had the opportunity to use the service department here & they were exceptionally professional, curious, and prompt to deal with my service need. The bay was clean, the employees were great & the waiting area was very comfortable to include a cafe to get a bite to eat or drink while I waited. I will certainly use the service department going forward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Phenomenal customer service and excellent staff. I wish all car purchases were this easy. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Went in to see about a new suv for my wife. Paul Foust was the Best. Worked with me, walked me through the process and got me out very pleased with my choice. Paul even suggested another SUV that he sensed would be a better fit. Enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus and especially Paul Foust…

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Everybody was so nice. Scott explained a lot of things about the car, as my son-in- was test driving it. Decided quickly that I definitely wanted the RX. It was an exciting experience to purchase my new RX 350L, and I am enjoying driving it so much. Scott is an awesome salesman. Thanks for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

My experience with Taylor Lovell was immaculate. She communicated with me every step of the way ensuring everything was up to par. She made sure my experience was nothing short of pleasant. I am very pleased with the service she provided me with. I definitely would recommend her !

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience with this dealership was outstanding. They make you feel at home and the atmosphere is very pleasant. Taylor Lovell was the salesperson who assisted me and she was awesome. Taylor is very knowledgeable, friendly person and she put me in a Lexus GX 460. Brandon, I appreciate you more than you know. You got us here. Tom Campbell, thanks for the pizza offer. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

My wife was met by Mr. Cook at the door as she entered Jim Hudson Lexus. He was welcoming and friendly and sat with her as she described the car in which she was interested. He brought the car to the front so that she could test drive it and went with her to show her the features. He then let us both take the vehicle off by ourselves. We were impressed by his manner and the car and bought it on the spot.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Wow! I have tremendous gratitude. My assistant was Justin Bragg and I feel like we just went through a war together. I had a variety of things accomplished well at Jim Hudson of which he helped me decide on as well as negotiated reasonable pricing. Then we took the vehicle to Dealer Options down the street and it was a complete fiasco. Justin stuck with the process throughout. He stayed constant in his communications. The ordeal has lasted weeks and he remained positive and compassionate as I was forced to cancel my vacation and several other events. Overall A+++ on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Paul is amazing! I've already recommended him to family and friends. The only issue I have is with the numbers department (not Paul). There was not an avenue of open negotiation about the monthly. In all fairness, perhaps that's not an option for individuals who purchase with $0 down.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

John Nash was top notch from start to finish. My experience was amazing and seamless. The staff was wonderful and welcoming without any pressure. I'm loving my Lexus RX 350L. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Five star!!! Awesome Experience. John Nash is the best. Go see him for your next car .

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Best car buying experience in my entire life, no games, no lies! Upfront, honest and tremendous follow through.. But what got me was the true Customer Service Experience…. I drove 125 miles leaving 2 local dealers in my hometown to come to Jim Hudson Lexus and I will send everyone I know your way…. Keep being Customer Driven. My Sales Person John Nash was the best ever, He calmed my fears and promised me he had me and he did!!! Felt like I knew him all my life. Finance….# NewLexusOwner. Sarah Mooney Best Business Manager ever soothed my financial concerns and took ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Best car buying experience in my entire life, no games, no lies! Upfront, honest and tremendous follow through.. But what got me was the true Customer Service Experience…. I drove 125 miles leaving 2 local dealers in my hometown to come to Jim Hudson Lexus and I will send everyone I know your way…. Keep being Customer Driven. My Sales Person John Nash was the best ever, He calmed my fears and promised me he had me and he did!!! Felt like I knew him all my life. Finance….# NewLexusOwner. Sarah Mooney Best Business Manager ever soothed my financial concerns and took ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

What an Awesome car buying experience and service with Frank Gibbs Jr!! Everyone that has assisted me has been so nice and helpful!! Would highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Awesome car buying experience and service with Frank Gibbs Jr!! Everyone that has assisted me has been so nice and helpful!! Would highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Will Carswell in the Service Department is the best! He took care of my car and kept me well informed on all the progress. This was my first experience with the Service Department and everyone was very nice but, Will went out of his way to make me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Brandon 3 for 3 in the last 4 years ES,GX, and LC. Customer service is great Caremon is my guy. Easy purchase, easy service

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I would like to acknowledge the outstanding services I received from C Banks and Melissa, service department. Mr. Banks took his time to understand the nature of me getting a second car, and to ensure that I received the type of which fixed my need. He also personally delivered the car after work hours, which I greatly appreciate. Ms Melissa have always shown great customer service and care whenever I bring my car in for service. She make sure I understand what type of repairs will be done and making sure I will be satisfied once the service is done.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Lexus, and I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Brian Ford (although a Ford,at a Lexus dealer?!). Brian listened to what I was specifically seeking, understood that being in sales myself, I wanted a great experience and to be fair to both sides, and with a little patience, I got my brand new Lexus IS 350 F Sport last weekend, Absolutely terrific car! Overall, a superior experience all-around! Note: the service group is great. Denzel and Mickey solved my problem. Runs beautifully. Very nice and supportive. They didn’t want me to have it until ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Brittany was absolutely amazing. She listened to what it was my husband and I were looking for and was able to provide us with not one but 3 new cars . It was an absolute pleasure to do business with her. I wish there was more than 5 stars to give her

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Wonderful experience! If you desire a Lexus check out ZACK FALLOS. He is a awesome and very humble Guy. Very patient in answering all your questions and if he can’t he will find someone who can. Definitely will be back for my future experiences and recommending all friends and family to Lexus and to Zack.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Buy your next vehicle from Jim Hudson Lexus! Friendly comfortable atmosphere, helpful staff, beautiful facility, and 5 star service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Cameron in service was Great.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

This group has it together. From the second you walk in until the second you leave they make you feel special. The fact that their selection of vehicles is superior is almost secondary to the customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Took my grandpa's car in for service and a week later walked out with a truck exceeding my expectations. Thank you Rick and Dana at Jim Hudson for finding me a Toyota Tundra in great condition that's perfect for me.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Brittany is wonderful to work with!! I’ll definitely be back:)

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Professional and great to work with!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Great customer service great variety of vehicles you’ll love it♥️♥️

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus had the most AMAZING customer service. From the people we talked to on the phone to the people greeting/helping us when we arrived. Everyone had smiles and went out of their way to provide the best quality of service possible. Thank you so much helping fix my husband’s key fob and provide alternative methods in the case that the first method was not successful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a Lexus or needing car maintenance on a current Lexus of theirs. Really great and kind staff!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great customer service! Easy buying process. No pressure and fair prices.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I could not have asked for better service! Everyone throughout the process was wonderful from the general manager, to the delivery expert, to the sales person, and the financial person. I drove a couple of hours to pick up my vehicle, and it was well worth the drive. I would recommend Jim Hudson Lexus to anyone. Thank you to Joseph, Scott, Krystin, and Kyle!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Taylor was my salesperson, her energy was contagious, the way she listened and understood what I was looking for in my vehicle made my buying experience smooth. Her knowledge was also superb!! Overall awesome experience!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Purchased 2nd car from Brandon at Jim Hudson Lexus and 5 star service again, My interaction with Sales Management has been positive as well. Fantastic service. Thanks Y’all.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great experience. They delivered my car for no charge. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

It was an awesome experience purchasing my first Lexus RX 350L. I would definitely recommend Jim Hudson Lexus.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Have always had a great buying experience at Jim Hudson Lexus, Frank Gibbs always takes care of the customer and makes buying a car a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent Service and Professionalism!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service and Professionalism! 5 stars ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Amazing and friendly staff with great service. They are clearly focused on their clients needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I give 5 stars to Mr. John Nash he was the best salesman I ever had if anyone is looking to buy from Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta please go see Mr.Nash you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

When I say great customer service, I mean great customer service they treated me with respect, dignity, kindness and my young adult son went with me to purchase my Lexus they also treated him the same way any questions that he had about the technology of the vehicle and so forth, the sales person was able to answer. Shout out to Taylor the sales person she was Awesome, kind and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Also shout out to Austin the technology specialist for the vehicles he was knowledgeable and kind also. By the way I am enjoying ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Go see Brandon!!! Easy going no pressure salesman. Additionally, the follow up has been exceptional. Everyone was super helpful and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Great experience! Thanks Frank Gibbs!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We recently bought a Lexus from John Nash long distance (we live on the other side of the US) and were very pleased with his service and attentiveness. One of the best dealerships I've ever encountered in 50+ years of owning Land Rovers, Mercedes, BMWs, Lexus and Porsches. I'd highly recommend John Nash and the Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta, GA dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great dealership. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend Lexus and Jim Hudson Lexus dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I was very satisfied with the entire experience of searching and purchasing my vehicle. Brian and Brittany were the best. Brian’s patience was astonishing as I searched for the perfect vehicle to suit my personality and satisfaction. I was totally impressed. Thanks for the time spent and the advice rendered. Brittany was superb in completing the transaction. Well done job and very professional. I would recommend the entire staff for the professionalism shown. I’m looking forward to many years driving and enjoying my 2021 Lexus RX350.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I absolutely loved my experience here from start to finish!! Everyone was friendly, helpful and kind! Especially John Nash, he was the absolute best!! An honest, intelligent and hardworking man. Mr.Nash even paid for me and my brother's lunch because of the wait! He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me so many options. He introduced us to a specialist which did an amazing job clearly giving instructions on the technology of the car. Sara Mooney was also very kind and helpful in making the correct decisions! This car dealership is TOP TIER. I strongly strongly suggest coming here!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great Dealership. Ordered a Lexus RX350 from Venice, Fl. and it was delivered to my door from Lexus Augusta.. Scott Spivey is the best. Repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service with a smile and goes the extra mile in customer service. Mr. Terry Miller is extremely knowledgeable on all LEXUS vehicles, took the time and explained our options on the different vehicles and provided us insight on operation and functions. There was no pressure at all he allowed us the time and provided us the information to make an educated purchase. Thank you it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Lexus, and I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Brian Ford (although a Ford at a Lexus dealer!). Brian listened to what I was specifically seeking, understood that being in sales myself, I wanted a great experience and to be fair to both sides, and with a little patience, I got my brand new Lexus IS 350 F Sport last weekend, Absolutely terrific car! Overall, a superior experience all-around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Jim Hudson lexus of Augusta take care of all my cars ! They are very family friendly and very professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Very good sales experience during purchase. BUT after paint BLEW off of the door of our vehicle in less than 6-months...the runaround began.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Thank you Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta for an amazing experience. Your hospitality is what I will remember the most . You welcomed me and made me apart of the Jim Hudson family. Exceptional service and great shout out to car salesman Mr.Terry he was very patient and friendly. It was indeed a luxury experience. Thank you ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My husband and I experience at Jim Hudson is AlWAYS exceptional! Cardell Burton has been our go to Sales Consultant for both of our car purchases. With our recent purchase, Cardell even took the time out of his busy schedule to call us the next day to thank us for allowing him to assist us again. Not only did he give us a personal call, he also sent us a thank you card with a hand written message on the inside. It’s the small things like that-that leaves a long lasting impression. Thank you, Cardell! Gratefullly, The Lamars’ Now ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE! My sales person was Mr. CJ Banks, he went above beyond the call of duty. He made sure my wife was included in the process and kept us inform when the vehicle would arrive and worked around our hectic schedules. Also the general manager Mr. Joseph Guillory made sure we were satisfied with process as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Did the deal on line and phone and I could not be happier, vehicle in pristine condition and John Nash could not have been anymore professional as well as a pleasure through the process . I had it delivered and drivers were great as well. I misunderstood a fact about the car, my fault, and John was the best on this matter as well. I told him once that I apologize so I do again and I highly recommend these folks and make sure you ask for John Nash

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Did the deal on line and phone and I could not be happier, vehicle in pristine condition and John Nash could not have been anymore professional as well as a pleasure through the process . I had it delivered and drivers were great as well. I misunderstood a fact about the car, my fault, and John was the best on this matter as well. I told him once that I apologize so I do again and I highly recommend these folks and make sure you ask for John Nash.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

We had an excellent experience from start to finish, and was provided a free lunch from the cafe`. We love our new (preowned) vehicle. John Nash helped us out, and Sarah in Finance was wonderful to work with. Great staff and great service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My wife and I have purchased several Lexus’s. The professionalism of Joseph and Brian has brought me back. Their integrity and the trust level I have in them is a reflection of Lexus environment. I truly believe they have my best interest at heart. Ms. Jordan Davis, who I have never worked with before, gave me the same overall feeling as Joseph and Brian. Ms. Davis explained the technology ensuring I was comfortable. The three are indeed a very important part of the Lexus team.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Fantastic customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

Salesmen Charles Cook made my year. What a terrible year it has been yet as I was searching for a car I came upon my dream car at Jim Hudson Lexus and thanks to Charles this old man has his dream car in his driveway. Thks Charles

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Absolutely awesome experience!! After extensive research, I found the car I was looking for at Jim Hudson Lexus. I made an internet inquiry and was contacted shortly thereafter by salesman Scott Spivey. We had a very easy and comfortable conversation, no pressure, no gimmicks, just an honest discussion to set expectations. This was a big purchase for me as it was to be an anniversary gift. This dealership is three hours away from my house which created a challenging situation for me to be able to physically see the vehicle and if purchased, get it back to my house all ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

This is the 3rd Lexus we have purchased from Jim Hudson. We live about 80 miles from Augusta and when one of our cars needs servicing, they bring us a loaner, take our car to be serviced and then bring our car back when the service is complete. The sales and service folks are knowledgeable and friendly. And when something is not done the way it should be (very seldom) they rectify it quickly and efficiently. And while not the most important quality to us, the fairly new facility is very top notch. What's not to like!? Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Professional, knowledgeable about the products, transparent and caring for customers’ needs. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

Mr. Dewey Wilson is amazing! Mr. Justin Bragg is a great service consultant. He is super friendly! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

Wonderful Service Department!! Best in customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020

Great salesmanship, no pressure! They show you what they and it sales itself!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Lost my mind when they put me in a RX350 as a service loaner and wanted it. Paul made it happen. I love everything about Lexus of Augusta, especially the staff from Mr. Hudson himself to all the guys in service who always say hello. If your looking for a used car or a new one there isn’t any place else to look. Paul Foust or any of the awesome sales staff will make sure your dream comes true if it has to do with a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

My salesman, Dewey, was truly courteous and professional. The entire process was seamless and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

This is my second Lexus from this dealer and I am well pleased in the service and attention that I received. I am a customer for life with Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta. I must give a shout out to Cardele Burton for making the process easy and finding me the perfect vehicle, with all of the options that I wanted and at a great price. Great job!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Great salesman, fair price and friendly associates,

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Overall great experience! Brian Ford, our sales representative, made our purchase easy and enjoyable. The technician who showed me how to use the systems on the car was knowledgeable and patient. However, since there are so many wonderful features, I will be going back for another tutorial. He made it clear that all customers are welcomed to come back until they feel comfortable using all the features. LOVE the customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Outstanding experience with exceptional people providing amazing service!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Just purchased my Used 2017 Lincoln Continental!! Great customer service from the whole team!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Everyone was friendly and easy to work with! Our salesman Dewey Wilson was great. The Technology Specialist Jordan Davis was such a sweet young lady. She was able to answer all our questions about the features.


Leave Us A Review