Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Terry from Jim Hudson Lexus was absolutely wonderful to work with! He took his time and explained everything to me and was very thorough! This dealership really treats their customers with the upmost respect and provides wonderful service! The lunch is great also!!! If you’re thinking about buying a Lexus I would say to stop by Jim Hudson today!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

i brought my es 350 from brandon which i had leased for three years , he and kyle gave me excellent attention and service and my dealings with these two were as good as it gets . brandan pridgen you are tops thank god for you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Quality luxury vehicles and salesman, Scott Spivey! Love my Lexus RX350. Third time satisfied owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

An amazing experience. I have never been to a dealership where things went this smooth. Scott wasn’t pushy. He simply asked what I wanted. He didn’t try to force me to buy. There wasn’t a whole lot of back and forth between the buyer and seller. It was about what “I”wanted and which car “I” wanted. I have always driven an Acura, but I am officially a Lexus woman now. Thanks Scott Spivey for the ultimate experience. Iantha K

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Great customer service! I had a wonderful experience when I purchased my new Lexus from Scott.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

By far the best buying experience in years! John was professional, friendly and very accommodating. He answered all questions and arranged for the vehicle to be lifted for my inspection. He also followed up post purchase to make sure of a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great hospitality and even greater people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Superb customer from the beginning to the end. We were greeted by Taylor she was very delightful our entire visit. Patient, professional, very knowledgeable. Kyle & Taylor answers all questions & concerns we had. She catered into us, made sure we was comfortable, her hospitality was awesome. They even had the vehicle deliver to us. I wouldn’t recommend any other dealership this is the place to go!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I had an wonderful experience at Jim Hudson Lexus! Todd helped me find the perfect vehicle and answered every question I had. I recommend going to Jim Hudson Lexus to anyone looking to find the perfect vehicle and for phenomenal service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

First of all the new dealership is gorgeous and I was impressed with the guest amenities and overall cleanliness. Brittany (sales) was great to work with! She is super friendly, she simplified everything and was the farthest thing from the stereotypical 'pushy' salesperson. Kyle (financial) was much the same. Very friendly, very patient, took the time to really breakdown any questions I had and made sure I fully understood before we moved on. My overall experience at Jim Hudson Lexus was honestly a dream, and I've never been overly fond of car dealers...10/10 would recommend for Lexus shoppers in/...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I have purchased and had service on three Lexus’s I’ve the last fifteen years. The experience of purchasing/leasing cars has always been pleasant, trusted, and thorough. I recommend Jim Hudson Lexus to all

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

This is by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Scott Spivey was exceptional! I understand now why everyone recommends him and keeps coming back! Scott never pressured us even though he took an incredible amount of time answering questions. He gave us the keys and said go drive it and let me know if I can answer any questions. I’ve owned Mercedes and BMW vehicles. I bought them for the entire experience. I want a quality car with dealer service and support. Mercedes and BMW both let me down. As a result I’m now ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Great people treat you like family..Brandon is an excellent salesman and takes care of his clients

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great staff and service. Super helpful in understanding all the benefits the car offers and ensured I had everything set up and ready to drive right off the showroom floor!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Great customer service! Shoutouts to Charles Cook, Kyle Christianson, Dana Kent for going above normal to insure customer satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great experience. Brandon made the process smooth and I was pleased with the purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Taylor, Sarah, Bill and the entire Jim Hudson team are 5 star amazing. Only buy your Lexus from these amazing people .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Brandon was fantastic and so was Kyle in finance. I highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Went back to Jim Hudson Lexus as I wanted to upgrade from a car to an SUV and once again the level of service is excellent. From John Nash to Kyle in finance as always and amazing experience. Always feel like VIP’s

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The LEXUS EXPERIENCE was everything I could image and more! Sales Associate Charles went above and beyond to ensure he found the IS 350 I was looking for with all the features I wanted! If I ever buy another car in my lifetime, it will definitely be from Lexus of Augusta!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Excellent sales person in Rick B. Incredibly smooth signing process. Highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone there is friendly and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

I highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta. Taylor Lovell is the best salesmen I have ever encountered. She took the time to listen to our interested in a vehicle. Once we share our view. She catered to our needs. We were able to get the perfect vehicle for us. Thank You Lexus and Taylor Lovell for your great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta. Cardell Burton is the best salesman I've ever dealt with in my life. Will Carswell in the service department has excellent customer service skills and a great personality. Mickey Weathers and Chris Norman are great guys, too.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Outstanding experience!! The sales associate, Mr. Cardell Burton, was very professional and provided outstanding customer service. From initial contact to final purchase of vehicle, he consistently followed up with me regarding status of vehicle. Additionally, a few days after the purchase, he followed up with me to ask if I had any questions or concerns. I’ll definitely be contacting Mr. Burton for my future vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Everything was easy and smooth purchasing a new car using phone and email with Frank Gibbs. Car was delivered to my home in perfect condition by a friendly young man named Brian.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My experience with Brandon as my salesperson was the ABSOLUTE best car buying experience I've ever had!! Brandon found exactly what I was looking for in my new Lexus...He also made sure that I understood the operations of my new car...But most of all he truly respected my time which I did not have a lot of...I will definitely be recommending Brandon to ANYONE that I know who is in the market for purchasing a car...He is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Thank You Soooo much Brandon!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Great customer service. Fast and efficient car buying process.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I love Jim Hudson Lexus! I received five star treatment. All Lexus customers are treated like VIP. Scott and Joseph and the Lexus staff were fantastic, making my purchase experience both turn key and convenient. They understood my schedule challenges and went the extra mile in helping me look for and find my perfect car match. My experience with them was THE ultimate customer service experience. There is a reason it's called Lexus luxury.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Miss Taylor Lovell was the most enjoyable Sales Consultant I have ever experienced in a car dealership. She is knowledgeable, professional in every sense, a pleasure to speak to and swift and quick responder. I drove from Sugar Hill GA, to buy from Augusta and specifically from Taylor. I recommend her, ask for her when you buy from here. Thank you Taylor, it was a pleasure!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Terry Miller and Zackery my sales person and technology person was awesome and I would buy a car from Terry again. Zackery really knew what he was doing as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were taken care of! Great job, Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta! This is my 8th RX that I’ve gotten through Paul Foust.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

We have been dealing with Jim Hudson Lexus for several years and have always received excellent service. When deciding to purchase a new car we did not look at any other dealership or auto maker. Brittany Nelson, our salesperson, worked tirelessly to assist us and meet our needs. She was honest and direct and allowed us time to review and make our decision. She was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Great people. Fantastic to work with. This is my 4th Lexus from Jim Hudson! They provide great service, none better.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The entire process was awesome!!! The staff was most courteous and professional from beginning to end. Thank you Jim Hudson Lexus for the best car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received from Mr. Nash and all others at Jim Hudson. They was very helpful and made this an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

This Lexuss dealer has knowledgeable employees. My husband has been leasing car from them for over 10 years and my first experience buying a car from Charles was excellant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

We had a very good experience buying a new car from Jim Hudson Lexus. Scott was great to work with. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Ami Brenda, Bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trade with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1000 you are sure to hit $11,050 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. You can reach out to her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+12135450862

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Great experience with Todd, RX-350!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Our experience with Cardell was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great service and overall experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Taylor was very patient and understanding . The experience at buying at Jim Hudson was absolutely delightful, everything that that was in reach or misinformed about was made right immediately.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

It was a wonderful day on November 3rd, I was in and out fast,the people are so polite and friendly treat me like family,I highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus in Augusta Ga,they are the best, thanks for taking care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Paul did an outstanding job.professional and very courteous.Process was very quick.Bill Gibbs was outstanding.Financing was very easy.Would recommend to anytime Please use Hudson Lexus in Augusta!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Frank Gibbs and Jim Hudson Lexus are the best. I have purchased 6 or 7 Lexuses from there over the years and have never been disappointed. The service department, Dana and Chris, are awesome also…

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great Folks Always there for you! Been a very good decision to become a customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

The whole buying experience is always amazing at Jim Hudson Lexus with Brandon. I appreciate his time and patience while working with me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Have the best customer service and salespeople. Brittany is the absolute best!!! On a scale of one to ten I would give her a 15!!! She showed us so many options and was the reason we decided to buy a new Lexus instead of preowned I love my new Lexus RX 350. Thank you Brittany for all your help and to the great Lexus dealership in Augusta Ga.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very patient, and definitely knew the product. Scott, was awesome. He took the time to go over everything with me, and how all the buttons worked. will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. I will certainly purchase my next vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Incredible place to buy a vehicle and love the people ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Good experience. Terry Miller is easy and great to work with and Sara is knowledgeable and efficient. A lot of fun to work with too.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful customer service and attention to detail . Scott Spivey and the rest of the staff go the extra mile to make sure that all your questions and concerns are met . This is my second vehicle purchased at JH lexus , and it won't be the last . Keep up the good work ! Ryan & Tara Johnson

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Visiting Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta was a great experience had a great salesman everyone was kind and I can not forget a the wonderful Facility

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Todd.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Buying a new Lexus from Scott Spivey at Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta was a 5 STAR Ritz Carleton Like experience. I was impressed with everything….from the time I walked in the door till the moment we drove off with a new vehicle. Scott was so knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions concerning cost. Sarah Mooney the Lexus Office manager was great explaining the additional services Lexus offered. Everything was 100% transparent. If you are looking to purchase a New Vehicle I highly recommend giving Scott Spivey a call.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Just bought our 5th Lexus and doubt I’d ever buy any other make again. Scott was great!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Todd is best sales man I seen

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

It is pleasure to work with Scott. It is my second New Lexus with Scott guidance. He is very professional and take care of his clients.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Excellent sales experience. Rick was top notch as our salesman. Our GX was ordered and came in super early which was a nice surprise. I would have given 5 stars except the high pressure pitch to buy extended warranties and maintenance plans in the finance room. I am a trust, but verify buyer so be sure you check the maintenance schedule of the vehicle you are buying before you decide on all the finance room add ons.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

It was the best experience I’ve ever had at any Lexus dealership. Thank you to Todd and the team for helping us out. I will definitely be doing business there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Great experience! Good customer service, and good quality on cars. Salesmen/women are so nice and genuine. Shoutout to Brittany !

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great communication! Nice, professional salesman. Love the special big bow experience when we picked up the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Todd is a true professional! Walked me through the entire purchase procedure from finance department to technology instructions from associate Zack making my experience a comfortable one. Would highly recommend! Thank you for the Lexus Luxury personal attention!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Scott was awesome and super helpful with us buying our daughter her first car! Would highly recommend Scott and Jim Hudson Lexus!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Jim Hudson lexus is overall the only dealership I hope to ever deal with. My sales representative, rick, has always made absolutely sure that all of my concerns are solved. He balances the customer and company needs perfectly. The service is bar none the best! It makes owning a lexus a breeze.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Professional sales organization and no pressure negotiating . Lexus wrote the book on Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

From start to finish, my experience with this dealership was seamless and stress-free! John was extremely professional, attentive, and helpful. My car was “showroom ready” and was presented to me with a bow and VIP sign upon arrival. Such a great surprise!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta, Ga provided my husband and I STELLAR service throughout the entire process of our vehicle purchase; we truly received what I deem VIP customer service treatment! Our sells person , Ms. Lovall was well-versed in the product, very patient as to our inquiries and provided us with every option and benefit as to purchasing power within our budget yet affording opportunity for great quality. My husband and I highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta, Ga for quality car buying…just ask for Taylor (or any other qualified salesperson) and you will get STELLAR customer service ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Casual, easy, low pressure, and very pleasant. Would absolutely work with Dewey Wilson again—buying a car is always a long and stressful process and this was as good as it gets.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I have purchased four vehicles from Jim Hudson Lexus. My sales person, Dewy Wilson, is knowledgeable of the vehicles and has made the buying experience super easy. The management, service department and all others working at Jim Hudson Lexus are friendly and courteous each time I visit the dealership. I am sold on the product and the dealership. I will continue to patronize this company. There is never any pressure and I am always greeted by name and with a warm smile.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus provided an incredible experience in purchasing my Lexus ES F Sport. Todd Gibb patiently helped me find the vehicle that best suited my needs, and the other representatives there were beyond accommodating. Upon purchasing my car, Todd made the moment feel special and celebratory with my VIP appointment, and the financial consultant assisted me tremendously in determining the best plan and add-ons. I am extremely proud to be a member of the “Lexus family.”

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

This is my 3 Lexus. Everyone is very nice and professional. It’s always a Pleasant experience. I would like to thank Dewy for all his hard work and finding me Exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Buying at Jim Hudson was stress free. The customer service is excellent. I will definitely be buying from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

I purchased my vehicle in April of 2021, Charles assisted me and the experience was seamless. I would recommend Charles as he was knowledgeable about my vehicle and the sales process. I would definitely reach out to him again when I’m ready for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Fantastic Dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Working with Brandon Pridgen made my car buying experience absolutely stress free. The customer service at Jim Hudson Lexus of Augusta was absolutely top notch!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021


Leave Us A Review